Skip Navigation
Citizens State Bank Sheldon Directions Boyden Directions

Contact Us

Name Title Staff
Since
E-Mail Address
Robert J. Dixon President 1992 rob@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Gorter Exec. Vice President 1993 dennisg@csbsheldon.com
Kathy K. Kruger Vice President 1977 kathyk@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Ten Clay Vice President 1999 dennistc@csbsheldon.com
Dan S. Matus Vice President 2004 dan@csbsheldon.com
Heidi L. Brown Vice President 1999 heidi@csbsheldon.com
Marilyn Menning Cashier 1966 marilyn@csbsheldon.com
Doris Heiliger Asst. Cashier/Teller 1981
Travis Klein Vice President 2005 travis@csbsheldon.com
Patsy Weber Loan Documentation Officer1982 patsy@csbsheldon.com
Sherri Van Gorp CD/IRA Officer/ New Account Rep 1977 sherri@csbsheldon.com
Jill Dykstra Teller 2002
Barbara Besaw Jr. Savers Coordinator/Internal Audit 2008
Julie Stallmann Teller 1981
Vonnie Anderson Teller2013
Pam Schwebach Customer Service Rep 1995 pam@csbsheldon.com
Jan Koerselman Head Bookkeeper 1970
Bonnie Dixon Citizens Plus Coordinator1993

Privacy Policy

Citizens State Bank
Copyright © Citizens State Bank. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender