Insite National Bank

Sheldon Office Information

Sheldon Staff - 12/2022

Our Sheldon Staff

"We're Helpful People, Ready to Help you!"

Name Title Staff Since Email Address
Robert J. Dixon Chairman & CEO 1992 rob@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Gorter President 1993 dennisg@csbsheldon.com
Kathy K. Kruger Senior Vice President 1977 kathyk@csbsheldon.com
Heidi L. Brown Executive Vice President 1999 heidi@csbsheldon.com
Marilyn Menning Cashier 1966 marilyn@csbsheldon.com
Travis Klein Vice President 2005 travis@csbsheldon.com
Dan S. Matus Vice President 2004 dan@csbsheldon.com
Michael Schmalen Vice President 2014 mike@csbsheldon.com
Sherri Van Gorp CD/IRA Officer / New Account Rep 1977 sherri@csbsheldon.com
April Knight Asst. Cashier 2021 aknight@csbsheldon.com
April Konz Loan Processor 2021 aprilk@csbsheldon.com
Jill Dykstra CSR 2002 jill@csbsheldon.com
Laney Buyert Teller/CSR 2022 laney@csbsheldon.com
Dawn Seivert Teller 2022
Becca Winter Teller 2023
Bonnie Dixon Citizens Plus Coordinator 1993

Our Board of Directors

  • Robert J. Dixon, Chairman
  • Larry Van Meeteren
  • Mark Warntjes
  • Keith C. Rolston
  • Heidi Brown
  • Dennis Ten Clay
  • Dennis J. Gorter

Statement of Condition

At the Close of Business - December 31, 2022

ASSETS:
Cash and Due from Banks $8,187,484
U.S. Treasury Securities $16,814,297
U.S. Gov't Agency Securities & Mortgage Backed Securities $23,520,721
Municipal Bonds $23,395,980
Corporate Stocks $454,282
Loans (Net of Reserve) $100,937,132
Building, Furniture, and Fixtures $817,810
Other Assets $3,360,134
TOTAL ASSETS $177,487,840
   
LIABILITIES & CAPITAL:
Deposits $157,764,156
Other Liabilities $2,927,950
TOTAL LIABILITIES $160,692,106
   
Capital $320,000
Surplus $4,942,400
Undivided Profits & Net Income YTD $16,276,778
Net Unrealized Gain (Loss) - Securities ($4,743,444)
TOTAL CAPITAL $16,795,734
TOTAL LIABILITIES & CAPITAL $177,487,840