Skip Navigation
Citizens State Bank Sheldon Directions Boyden Directions

Sheldon Office Information

Sheldon Staff

Our Sheldon Staff

"We're Helpful People, Ready to Help you!"

Name Title Staff
Since
E-Mail Address
Robert J. Dixon Chairman & CEO 1992 rob@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Gorter President 1993 dennisg@csbsheldon.com
Kathy K. Kruger Senior Vice President 1977 kathyk@csbsheldon.com
Dan S. Matus Vice President 2004 dan@csbsheldon.com
Heidi L. Brown Executive Vice President 1999 heidi@csbsheldon.com
Marilyn Menning Cashier 1966 marilyn@csbsheldon.com
Travis Klein Vice President 2005 travis@csbsheldon.com
Patsy Weber Loan Documentation Officer1982 patsy@csbsheldon.com
Sherri Van Gorp CD/IRA Officer/ New Account Rep 1977 sherri@csbsheldon.com
Jill Dykstra Teller/CSR 2002jill@csbsheldon.com
Pam Schwebach Customer Service Rep 1995 pam@csbsheldon.com
Bonnie Dixon Citizens Plus Coordinator1993
Michael Schmalen Asst. Vice President2014mike@csbsheldon.com
April Konz Asst. Loan Processor2019april@csbsheldon.com
Angela Sonius Asst. Cashier2020angela@csbsheldon.com

Our Board of Directors

  • Robert J. Dixon, Chairman
  • Larry Van Meeteren
  • Mark Warntjes
  • Keith C. Rolston
  • Heidi Brown
  • Dennis Ten Clay
  • Dennis J. Gorter
STATEMENT OF CONDITION
At the Close of Business December 31, 2020
Cash and Due from Banks
$9,830,045
U.S. Treasury Securities
1,017,969
U.S. Gov't Agency Securities & Mortgage Backed Securities
11,783,776
Municipal Bonds
12,946,453
Corporate Stocks
288,694
Fed Funds Sold
20,480,000
Loans (Net or Reserve)
91,250,569
Building, Furniture, and Fixtures
684,787
Other Assets
2,667,634
TOTAL ASSETS
$150,949,927
LIABILITIES & CAPITAL:
Deposits
$131,369,554
Other Liabilities
115,913
TOTAL LIABILITIES
$131,485,467
Capital
$320,000
Surplus
4,942,400
Undivided Profits & Net Income YTD
14,074,526
Net Unrealized Gain (Loss) - Securities
127,534
TOTAL CAPITAL
$19,464,460
TOTAL LIABILITIES & CAPITAL
$150,949,927

Privacy Policy

Citizens State Bank
Copyright © Citizens State Bank. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender