Skip Navigation
Citizens State Bank Sheldon Directions Boyden Directions

Sheldon Office Information

Sheldon Staff

Our Sheldon Staff

"We're Helpful People, Ready to Help you!"

Name Title Staff
Since
E-Mail Address
Robert J. Dixon Chairman & CEO 1992 rob@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Gorter President 1993 dennisg@csbsheldon.com
Kathy K. Kruger Senior Vice President 1977 kathyk@csbsheldon.com
Dan S. Matus Vice President 2004 dan@csbsheldon.com
Heidi L. Brown Executive Vice President 1999 heidi@csbsheldon.com
Marilyn Menning Cashier 1966 marilyn@csbsheldon.com
Doris Heiliger Asst. Cashier/Teller 1981
Travis Klein Vice President 2005 travis@csbsheldon.com
Patsy Weber Loan Documentation Officer1982 patsy@csbsheldon.com
Sherri Van Gorp CD/IRA Officer/ New Account Rep 1977 sherri@csbsheldon.com
Jill Dykstra Teller 2002
Barbara Besaw Jr. Savers Coordinator/Internal Audit 2008barbara@csbsheldon.com
Pam Schwebach Customer Service Rep 1995 pam@csbsheldon.com
Bonnie Dixon Citizens Plus Coordinator1993
Michael Schmalen Asst. Vice President2014mike@csbsheldon.com

Our Board of Directors

  • Robert J. Dixon, Chairman
  • Larry Van Meeteren
  • Mark Warntjes
  • Keith C. Rolston
  • Heidi Brown
  • Dennis Ten Clay
  • Dennis J. Gorter
STATEMENT OF CONDITION
At the Close of Business December 31, 2018
Cash and Due from Banks
$6,872,541
U.S. Treasury Securities
973,211
U.S. Gov't Agency Securities & Mortgage Backed Securities
5,652,732
Municipal Bonds
11,249,772
Corporate Stocks
219,245
Loans (Net or Reserve)
91,593,463
Building, Furniture, and Fixtures
796,580
Other Assets
2,714,200
TOTAL ASSETS
$120,071,744
LIABILITIES & CAPITAL:
Deposits
$102,615,992
Other Liabilities
73,957
TOTAL LIABILITIES
$102,689,949
Capital
$320,000
Surplus
4,942,400
Undivided Profits & Net Income YTD
12,252,046
Net Unrealized Gain (Loss) - Securities
(132,651)
TOTAL CAPITAL
$17,381,745
TOTAL LIABILITIES & CAPITAL
$120,071,744

Privacy Policy

Citizens State Bank
Copyright © Citizens State Bank. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender