Insite National Bank

Sheldon Office Information

Sheldon Staff

Our Sheldon Staff

"We're Helpful People, Ready to Help you!"

Name Title Staff Since Email Address
Robert J. Dixon Chairman & CEO 1992 rob@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Gorter President 1993 dennisg@csbsheldon.com
Kathy K. Kruger Senior Vice President 1977 kathyk@csbsheldon.com
Dan S. Matus Vice President 2004 dan@csbsheldon.com
Heidi L. Brown Executive Vice President 1999 heidi@csbsheldon.com
Marilyn Menning Cashier 1966 marilyn@csbsheldon.com
Travis Klein Vice President 2005 travis@csbsheldon.com
April Konz Loan Processor 2021 aprilk@csbsheldon.com
Sherri Van Gorp CD/IRA Officer / New Account Rep 1977 sherri@csbsheldon.com
Jill Dykstra Teller / CSR 2002 jill@csbsheldon.com
Pam Schwebach Customer Service Rep 1995 pam@csbsheldon.com
Bonnie Dixon Citizens Plus Coordinator 1993
Michael Schmalen Vice President 2014 mike@csbsheldon.com
April Knight Asst. Cashier 2021 aknight@csbsheldon.com
Tori Fjeld Teller 2021

Our Board of Directors

  • Robert J. Dixon, Chairman
  • Larry Van Meeteren
  • Mark Warntjes
  • Keith C. Rolston
  • Heidi Brown
  • Dennis Ten Clay
  • Dennis J. Gorter

Statement of Condition

At the Close of Business December 31, 2021

Cash and Due from Banks $7,900,087
U.S. Treasury Securities $8,316,367
U.S. Gov't Agency Securities & Mortgage Backed Securities $20,402,464
Municipal Bonds $20,135,586
Corporate Stocks $330,870
Fed Funds Sold $24,520,000
Loans (Net or Reserve) $89,787,461
Building, Furniture, and Fixtures $647,766
Other Assets $2,226,224
TOTAL ASSETS $174,596,825
   
LIABILITIES & CAPITAL:
Deposits $154,484,039
Other Liabilities $149,840
TOTAL LIABILITIES $154,633,879
   
Capital $320,000
Surplus $4,942,400
Undivided Profits & Net Income YTD $15,130,676
Net Unrealized Gain (Loss) - Securities ($430,130)
TOTAL CAPITAL $19,962,946
TOTAL LIABILITIES & CAPITAL $174,596,825