Citizens State Bank Sheldon Directions Boyden Directions

Sheldon Office Information

Sheldon Staff

Our Sheldon Staff

"We're Helpful People, Ready to Help you!"

Name Title Staff
Since
E-Mail Address
Robert J. Dixon Chairman & CEO 1992 rob@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Gorter President 1993 dennisg@csbsheldon.com
Kathy K. Kruger Senior Vice President 1977 kathyk@csbsheldon.com
Dan S. Matus Vice President 2004 dan@csbsheldon.com
Heidi L. Brown Executive Vice President 1999 heidi@csbsheldon.com
Marilyn Menning Cashier 1966 marilyn@csbsheldon.com
Doris Heiliger Asst. Cashier/Teller 1981
Travis Klein Vice President 2005 travis@csbsheldon.com
Patsy Weber Loan Documentation Officer1982 patsy@csbsheldon.com
Sherri Van Gorp CD/IRA Officer/ New Account Rep 1977 sherri@csbsheldon.com
Jill Dykstra Teller 2002
Barbara Besaw Jr. Savers Coordinator/Internal Audit 2008barbara@csbsheldon.com
Vonnie Anderson Teller1977
Pam Schwebach Customer Service Rep 1995 pam@csbsheldon.com
Jan Koerselman Assistant Loan Processor 1970jank@csbsheldon.com
Bonnie Dixon Citizens Plus Coordinator1993
Michael Schmalen Asst. Vice President2014mike@csbsheldon.com

Our Board of Directors

  • Robert J. Dixon, Chairman
  • Larry Van Meeteren
  • Mark Warntjes
  • Keith C. Rolston
  • Heidi Brown
  • Dennis Ten Clay
  • Dennis J. Gorter
STATEMENT OF CONDITION
At the Close of Business December 31, 2016
Cash and Due from Banks
$9,211,250
Fed Funds / EBA Sold
710,000
U.S. Gov't Agency Securities & Mortgage Backed Securities
7,978,365
Municipal Bonds
12,995,174
Corporate Stocks
215,145
Loans (Net or Reserve)
87,154,941
Building, Furniture, and Fixtures
819,256
Other Assets
2,578,743
TOTAL ASSETS
$121,662,874
LIABILITIES & CAPITAL:
Deposits
$105,850,287
Other Liabilities
92,330
TOTAL LIABILITIES
$105,942,617
Capital
$320,000
Surplus
4,942,400
Undivided Profits & Net Income YTD
10,519,049
Net Unrealized Gain (Loss) - Securities
61,192
TOTAL CAPITAL
$15,720,257
TOTAL LIABILITIES & CAPITAL
$121,662,874

Privacy Policy

Citizens State Bank
Copyright © Citizens State Bank. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender