Skip Navigation
Citizens State Bank Sheldon Directions Boyden Directions

Sheldon Office Information

Sheldon Staff

Our Sheldon Staff

"We're Helpful People, Ready to Help you!"

Name Title Staff
Since
E-Mail Address
Robert J. Dixon Chairman & CEO 1992 rob@csbsheldon.com
Dennis J. Gorter President 1993 dennisg@csbsheldon.com
Kathy K. Kruger Senior Vice President 1977 kathyk@csbsheldon.com
Dan S. Matus Vice President 2004 dan@csbsheldon.com
Heidi L. Brown Executive Vice President 1999 heidi@csbsheldon.com
Marilyn Menning Cashier 1966 marilyn@csbsheldon.com
Travis Klein Vice President 2005 travis@csbsheldon.com
Patsy Weber Loan Documentation Officer1982 patsy@csbsheldon.com
Sherri Van Gorp CD/IRA Officer/ New Account Rep 1977 sherri@csbsheldon.com
Jill Dykstra Teller 2002
Barbara Besaw Jr. Savers Coordinator/Internal Audit 2008barbara@csbsheldon.com
Pam Schwebach Customer Service Rep 1995 pam@csbsheldon.com
Bonnie Dixon Citizens Plus Coordinator1993
Michael Schmalen Asst. Vice President2014mike@csbsheldon.com
Cruise DeGroot Asst. Loan Processor2019cruise@csbsheldon.com
Angela Sonius Asst. Cashier2020angela@csbsheldon.com

Our Board of Directors

  • Robert J. Dixon, Chairman
  • Larry Van Meeteren
  • Mark Warntjes
  • Keith C. Rolston
  • Heidi Brown
  • Dennis Ten Clay
  • Dennis J. Gorter
STATEMENT OF CONDITION
At the Close of Business December 31, 2019
Cash and Due from Banks
$9,329,407
U.S. Treasury Securities
1,001,602
U.S. Gov't Agency Securities & Mortgage Backed Securities
5,775,377
Municipal Bonds
9,268,087
Corporate Stocks
277,966
Loans (Net or Reserve)
95,332,524
Building, Furniture, and Fixtures
747,689
Other Assets
2,709,730
TOTAL ASSETS
$132,732,382
LIABILITIES & CAPITAL:
Deposits
$114,098,075
Other Liabilities
113,320
TOTAL LIABILITIES
$114,211,395
Capital
$320,000
Surplus
4,942,400
Undivided Profits & Net Income YTD
13,228,831
Net Unrealized Gain (Loss) - Securities
(29,756)
TOTAL CAPITAL
$18,520,987
TOTAL LIABILITIES & CAPITAL
$132,732,382

Privacy Policy

Citizens State Bank
Copyright © Citizens State Bank. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender